Star Wars Fever…

It’s got me bad boss, real bad! I’m back reading star wars novels, playing star wars games, and half considering throwing away my game time and trying galaxies one more time, sheesh! That game sucks, but I want some SWTOR SO BAD!!!! I’m reading Darthhater.com relidiously, trolling the star wars forums, searching my email for beta confirmation(yeah right, I can only dream) and waiting for the day a good star wars MMO comes live…. Until then I guess I’ll keep reading novels, comics and playing the other MMO, well, the ONLY MMO right now. WOW. Oh yeah, I did a guest blog for Armageddon, it was a blast, thanks for having me Gnomer! Now I’m gonna go finish Path of Darkness… GREAT BOOK!

~Uncle Sy

Leave a Reply

