Tag. I’m It.

So, I’m browsing through my usual reads on the web, and what do I see, Sliggy tagged me.  So, Here’s teh Rules to her contest, ripped directly from her page, ala Ctrl+C style!

1 – Go to “wikipedia.” Hit “random… Read More”
or click http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Random
The first random wikipedia article you get is the name of your band.
2 – Go to “Random quotations”
or click http://www.quotationspage.com/random.php3
The last four or five words of the very last quote of the page is the title of your first album.
3 – Go to flickr and click on “explore the last seven days”
or click http://www.flickr.com/explore/interesting/7days
Third picture, no matter what it is, will be your album cover.
4 – Use photoshop or similar to put it all together.

And here’s my results.

3562008955_ca00089669

I have to say I AM STOKED, mine came out awesome!

Now, who should I tag…..

1. Nimrock – He may not post on wowcommoner anymore, but I choose you Nimachoo!
2. BRK, wait, I mean Mr. Howell He may not do it, but who know’s he may!
3. Pie – I hope his picture has cake in it!
4. Mania – Her petopia work has been an inspiration to all, so I want her to inspire us again with sweet album covers!
5. Repgrind – New guildie, whatcha got???
6. Last, but not least, Fikkle – He’ll do this or Canada won’t have representation!

Have fun with this one, I’m curious to see what comes of it!

~Uncle Sy

2 thoughts on “Tag. I’m It.

Leave a Reply

