Wow is sucking me back in…

After a rousing game of D and D with the boys this morning, I’m back into world of warcraft… but I’m running solo for a day or two. I feel like running solo. No offense to guildies, and people I don’t know, but solo just feels right. Newb Hunter hit 11 today, high lvl hunter got some honor and a new pair of leveling shoulders for the DK and warrior that’s coming up. Now to save heroic marks for a leveling weapon for the warrior/dk or druid….I’m in a leveling mood, can ya tell?

~Uncle Sy

Leave a Reply

