Contest Still Going!

Thanks for all of the kind words everyone has been throwing out on the internets. I’ve seen some HILARIOUS comments, posts, and tweets telling the world…of warcraft about my new etsy shop!

If you are interested in purchasing a custom toon get with me, check out my etsy shop, leave a comment, heck, if you can find my number, give me a call!!! The contest for the free toon drawing of YOUR toon is going through saturday over at 4theHorde! Good luck, and keep on pimpin!

Also, best pic ever…


~Sylus

One thought on “Contest Still Going!

Leave a Reply

